Lynette Louw

CEO & CHIEF EDITOR

lynette@plaasmedia.co.za

+27 84 580 5120

Albert Loubser

MARKETING MANAGER

albert@plaasmedia.co.za

+27 82 562 2188

Marné Anderson

FINANCIAL & SALES MANAGER

marne@plaasmedia.co.za

+27 72 639 1805

Hugo Lochner

EDITOR FARMBIZ / WESTERN CAPE

hugo@plaasmedia.co.za

+0834147119

Dr. Frikkie Maré

EDITOR & WRITER: ECONOMIC ISSUES

MareFA@ufs.ac.za

+27 84 446 6787

Izak Hofmeyr

SENIOR WRITER / KZN & N. FREE STATE

izak@plaasmedia.co.za

+27 82 402 4494

Andries Gouws

SENIOR WRITER / NORTH

gouws.as1@gmail.com

+27 83  303 8360

Carin Venter

WRITER / EASTERN CAPE

carinv@plaasmedia.co.za

+27 83 594 8438

Koos du Pisanie

WRITER / NORTHERN CAPE

koos@plaasmedia.co.za

+27 83 457 8145

Dr. WA Lombard

WRITER / FREE STATE

wa.veeplaas@gmail.com

+27 82 922 5027

Danielle Barfoot

DEPUTY EDITOR

danielle@plaasmedia.co.za

+27 76 668 6317

Ursula Human

ASSISTANT EDITOR

ursula@plaasmedia.co.za

+27 64 890 6942

Elizabeth Botha

SUB-EDITOR

elizabeth@plaasmedia.co.za

+27 83 227 8164

Jayne du Plooy

SUB-EDITOR

jayne@plaasmedia.co.za

+27 82 414 0151

Renate Louw

SUB-EDITOR

renate@plaasmedia.co.za

+27 73 229 9790

Annemie Visser

DESIGN & LAYOUT

annemie@plaasmedia.co.za

+27 72 244 4188

Ilani Ackerman

DESIGN & LAYOUT

ilani@cultiv8.co.za

+27 83 342 0359

Elmarie Helberg

BROADCAST WRITER

elmarie@plaasmedia.co.za

+27 73 339 2920

Yolandé Roodt

BROADCAST COORDINATOR

yolande@plaasmedia.co.za

+27 83 557 7023

Ernst Breytenbach

VIDEOGRAPHER

ernst@plaasmedia.co.za

+27 82 783 9404

Michelle Verster

JOURNALIST: ONLINE

michelle@plaasmedia.co.za

+27 83 375 4641

Claudi Nortjé

JOURNALIST: ONLINE

claudi@plaasmedia.co.za

+27 76 411 8434

Lise Roberts

RADIO PRESENTER

lise.roberts1@gmail.com

+27 82 817 7513

Hennie Maas

RADIO PRODUCER

maas.hennie@gmail.com

+27 82 572 4170

Karin Changuion-Duffy

SR SALES CONSULTANT

karin@plaasmedia.co.za

+27 82 376 6396

Susan Steyn

SALES CONSULTANT

susan@plaasmedia.co.za

+27 82 657 1262

Craig Wagner

SALES CONSULTANT

craig@plaasmedia.co.za

+27 62 794 0910

Esmarié Moodie

SALES CONSULTANT

esmarie@plaasmedia.co.za

+27 76 330 0745

Juan de Villiers

SALES CONSULTANT

juan@plaasmedia.co.za

+27 60 508 3188

Rochelle George

DEBTORS’ CLERK

rochelle@plaasmedia.co.za

+27 74 153 8380

Fiona Msiza

CREDITORS’ CLERK

fiona@plaasmedia.co.za

+27 61 342 3037

Beauty Mthombeni

ADMINISTRATOR & SUBS

beauty@plaasmedia.co.za

+27 64 890 6941

Deidré Louw

JR ADMINISTRATOR & HR

deidre@plaasmedia.co.za

+27 66 231 2430

Imele Loubser

MARKETING INTERN

imele@plaasmedia.co.za

+27 72 603 3953